Our Alumni Honour Roll

our-alumni Photo Graham BurkinThrough the course of running a weekly podcast, our lineup has changed from time to time as presenters battle various demands on their time.

The founding members were Steve Davis, Colin Long and Brett Monten.

Our first ‘substitute’ was Nigel Dobson-Keeffe, who is now a regular presenter, and because our second substitute was Nigel Hey, we now call all guest presenters Nigel, including the likes of Keith Conlon and Jane Doyle.

Current producers

The current production leads are Steve Davis and Nigel Dobson-Keeffe.

Researcher is Nardia Symonds.

If you have a story idea or interview lead, please email us at podcast@theadelaideshow.com.au.

The Adelaide Show Honour Roll

Here is our Alumni Roll in order of appearance on our podcast.

  • Steve Davis
  • Colin Long
  • Brett Monten
  • Nigel Dobson-Keeffe
  • Nigel Hey
  • Trevor Symonds
  • Charlie Helen-Robinson
  • Susan Lily
  • Keith Conlon
  • Adrian Miller
  • Jane Doyle
  • Miss Nona Mona
  • Alexis Cattely
  • Pete Ebdell
  • Max Martin
  • Nathan Harten

Pin It on Pinterest